Connor and Zach’s 1st Birthday party!!!

Since Connor and my nephew are only two weeks apart we decided to have a joint 1st birthday party so all our family and friends didn’t have to come to two parties so close to each other.  We wanted something that would go good with their birthdays being in the summer so we did a Mickey and friends beach party theme!

Sign on the front door

IMG_1089

My sister and I both wanted to make banners to show their monthly pictures.  My sister put my nephews pictures on beach balls

IMG_1078

IMG_1079

And I put Connor’s monthly pictures on surfboards.  You can also see the bucket favors that the kids got.

P1210074

Other favors we had were the Honolulu Cookie Company Cookies from Hawaii

IMG_1084

Dessert area set up for our babies

IMG_1076

Happy Birthday banner

P1210076

Yummy treats in buckets to go along with the theme

IMG_1092

The backyard and centerpieces we made

IMG_1097

Little pool to hold the drinks

IMG_1101

Set -up in my sisters backyard for the babies to play in

IMG_1107

My backyard with most of the bigger kids

IMG_1104

Close up of the cakes

IMG_1105

And these are the delicious pineapple and banana cupcakes my Aunt made

IMG_0007

Singing Happy Birthday to these handsome baby boys

P1210137

Also, inside was a photo booth area with props for everyone to take pictures at

IMG_1086

Close up of our sign and props

IMG_1087

Some photo booth fun!!!

P1020476

IMG_1206

P1020471

And pretty baby Elena!!

IMG_1130

Happy Happy 1st Birthday to my baby Connor!!!  I hope you enjoyed your party even though you were napping through most of it =)

IMG_0024

Leave a Reply

