Nick’s Pre School Graduation!!!!!

I can’t believe I’m already posting about my baby boy’s pre school graduation!  I’m so proud of him and so excited for him to start Kindergarten in a couple months!  I can’t believe how fast these past 5 years have flown by!  I sometimes wish he could still be my little baby boy, but I’m also so proud of everything that he’s accomplished and done.  At their graduation they performed the play “The Three Little Pigs”  Nick was cast as one of three wolfs.  He was very excited about his part and always came home telling me his lines =)

Here he is with some classmates waiting for the play to start

Here’s my little wolf knocking on the little pigs door 😉

Getting his certificate

Checking out his certificate

There were lots of family to celebrate with him!!!  Here he is with Daddy and Connor before Daddy had to go to work

Me with my little graduate and Laci

Godmother Auntie Angela

Auntie, Luke and Zach

Uncle even came too!

Mama came also

And here’s his teacher Ms. Gloria

Here’s my baby boy with some of his friends

And my little man with the other wolfs in the play

And last but not least my little man showing off his graduation certificate!!!  We are so incredibly proud of our baby boy and we can’t wait to see what the future holds for him.  CONGRATS Nick!!!

Leave a Reply

