My little brother is MARRIED!!!!

My little brother got married today!!!  I can’t believe he’s married, it makes me feel old……hahahaha.  But I am glad to say that I have a new sister Ana and she is great!  And the kids LOVE her!!!!

Ana with her flower girls!  And the bouquets that my Mom and I made =)

One more flower girl, but she had a fever so she was being clingy with her Daddy

Saying their vows

Exchanging rings

My little brother who is not so little anymore

My new sister Ana

They’re MARRIED!!!

The newlyweds with our family

CONGRATS Joston and Ana!!!  We wish you a lifetime of happiness!!!  ❤ you guys!

Leave a Reply

