Arianna’s 7th Birthday

I can’t believe our 1st born daughter is now 7!!!!  I feel like these past 7 years have gone by so FAST!!!!  But we are so proud of her and she surprises us every day with being such a GREAT helper, student and daughter.  Here are some pictures from her birthday parties!

She decided on a Pool Party this year!

Beach Ball cookies that I made for her favors

All wrapped and ready to go!

Her 7th Birthday Party cake that I made =)

Cupcakes that I made also

All the girls in the pool having fun swimming!!!

The girls again

We also had a family party for her a couple weeks later.  We did the same pool party theme and I made her this cake which was really fun to do =D

A close up

We LOVE you Arianna!!!!

Leave a Reply

