The Easter Party

To celebrate Easter,we had a Easter party.   A lot of people came.  Auntie, Luke, Auntie Jacquie, Jaime, Grandma and Grandpa, Uncle Irwin and Auntie Leslee, Uncle Carl and my whole family were at the Easter party.  Uncle Irwin and Auntie Leslee brought their little dog named Armani,but we call him Mani.  We put on a show.  The show we put on was Disney on Ice.  On the Mickey scene,I was Minnie Mouse and Nicky was Micky Mouse.   On the Cars scene,I was Sally the blue car,Nicky was Lighting Mcqeen the red racing car and Riley was Flo the green and white car who works at a gas store.  On the Lion King scene,I was Nala and Nicky was Simba.  On the Little Mermaid scene,I was Ariel,Nicky was Flounder and Riley was a little dolphin named Sparkles.  On the Tinker Bell scene,I was a Water Talent girl fairy named Silver Mist,Nicky was a Pixie Dust Talent boy fairy named Terrence and Riley was a Tinker Talent girl fairy named Tinker Bell. It was the funnest party ever!

One thought on “The Easter Party

  1. Ari! Great blog! and you didn’t forget anyone =) good job! I think I missed your show because I was putting Luke to sleep…but hopefully I’ll watch it next time!

Leave a Reply

