Child Survey

I got this survey from a friend and had the girls take it.  It was fun sitting down with them and asking them questions and I also loved hearing their answers……LOL  If you have little kids this is something that would be fun to do with them!  As far as the answers are done, “A” is Ari’s answers and “R” is Riley’s answers.


1. What is something mommy always says to you?
A: To keep my room clean
R: To make my bed

2. What makes mommy happy?
A: To give her presents
R: When I go to school
3. What makes mommy sad?
A: When I don’t listen
R: If someone took me (then she looked at me and said “Mommy that’s a scary question”

4. How does your mommy make you laugh?
A: To tickle me
R: Tickle me

5. What was your mommy like as a child?
A: She liked to play a lot
R: Liked picking flowers

6. How old is your mommy?
A: 25
R: 18

7. How tall is your mommy?
A: Really tall
R: This tall (raising her arm in the air)

8. What is her favorite thing to do?
A: To go shopping
R: Fold clothes (I asked her why she thought that was my favorite and she said “Because you do it ALL the time!”)

9. What does your mommy do when you’re not around?
A: Rest in her bed
R: Go on the computer

10. If your mommy becomes famous, what will it be for?
A: Because she’s really special
R: I don’t know what famous means……lol

11. What is your mommy really good at?
A: Cooking
R: Making food

12. What is your mommy not very good at?
A: To jump off the couch when she has a baby in her tummy
R: Nothing

13. What does your mommy do for her job?
A: Take care of us while Daddy is at work
R: Cleaning up the house

14. What is your mommy’s favorite food?
A: Potatoes
R: Oatmeal

15. What makes you proud of your mommy?
A: She is good at taking care of us
R: Having the baby

16. If your mommy were a cartoon character, who would she be?
A: Belle
R: Belle

17. What do you and your mommy do together?
A: Go shopping
R: We do arts and crafts

18. How are you and your mommy the same?
A: Because we both have brown eyes
R: We’re pretty

19. How are you and your mommy different?
A: Cause I have a smaller room
R: Our eyes

20. How do you know your mommy loves you?
A: Because she’s nice to me
R: Because she always kisses me

21. What does your mommy like most about your daddy?
A: He buys her jewelry
R: He takes me to school in the morning
22. Where is your mommy’s favorite place to go?
A: The mall to go shopping
R: The baby store (Babies R Us) to buy stuff

My silly girls
2-006
They are trying to be the BeatFreakz…….a girl dance group from “America’s Best Dance Crew”

2 thoughts on “Child Survey

Leave a Reply

