My Birthday/New House/Jassy’s Wedding

Last month I turned 25 years old!!!  That’s halfway to 50!  I feel old, but I have accomplished a lot and I love the life I have right now and wouldn’t change it for anything.  I also got the best birthday present EVER from my hubby 😀

house

He bought us a new house 😀  It has 5 bedrooms, 3 baths, a playroom, a pool and is 2500 sq ft.  It’s the perfect size for our family and we all love it!!!  I will post more pictures of the inside of the house once we are all done settling in.

Another thing that happened on my birthday was that my cousin Jassy got married.  Congrats to them also!

4-063

Leave a Reply

