Happy (early) Father’s Day!!!!

So for the past couple of weeks I have been feeling out of it. Tired, nauseous, moody and even more tired! I decided to take a pregnancy test and it was negative! I figured it was from the heat and planning Ari’s party. I still felt the same after a couple of days and decided to take another one and this is my result!!!!

So I bought a shirt online and was going to give it to Dustin for Father’s Day. He had to go through my phone and he saw the picture of this that I sent to my sisters and brothers. So since he was being so nosy I gave him his shirt. He totally ruined my surprise!!! I wanted to give it to him for Father’s Day then have our families come over for dinner with him wearing his shirt.

Well at least I don’t have to keep it a secret from him anymore.

2 thoughts on “Happy (early) Father’s Day!!!!

Leave a Reply

