Three things :)

Found this from a cousin-in-laws blog and thought it would be fun to do.

How to play this game:

Post these rules on your blog; List 3 joys, 3 fears, 3 goals, 3 current obsessions/collections, 3 random surprising facts about yourself. Tag 5 people at the end of your post by leaving their names.

3 joys:

1. Being able to stay home with my kids
2. Spending time with my hubby
3. Going on vacations!!!

3 fears:

1. If something bad were to happen to my kids or Dustin
2. Being on a bridge when there is an earthquake
3. Being trapped in an elevator or another closed area

3 goals:

1. Lose weight before I get pregnant again
2. Learn how to take “Jennifer Skog” type pictures…..LOL
3. Do really well selling Beau Beaux clothes here in California.

3 current obsessions/collections:

1. Taking pictures
2. Blogging
3. Nesting…..as in going to nestbaby.com

3 random facts:

1. I had open heart surgery when I was 5 years old
2. I want six kids πŸ™‚
3. I wanna go swimming with dolphins!

I Tag:
All you nesties out there πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

