Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mommy’s out there 😀

My mother’s day started off with our family going to Dustin’s parents house for breakfast and to spend some time with his Mom before she had to head to work.   We only spent about an hour with her though because she had to get ready for work and leave.  After going to their house we went straight to church but Nick fell asleep in the car so just the girls and I went inside while Dustin stayed in the car with Nick.  He actually slept in the car the whole time we were at church!  He must have been very tired since he missed his morning nap.

After church I wanted to have Chipotle so me, Dustin and the kids ate there for lunch.  After we were done eating we went next door to Cold Stone and had some ice cream 😀  Dustin and Ari shared Vanilla Bean with Reese’s ice cream and Riley and I shared mint ice cream with oreo cookies.  It was very yummy!!!  After we were done I was so very full and was ready to head home and take a nap.  We made a couple more stops before heading home and when we finally got home I took a nap while the kids did too.  While I was sleeping my cousin came by and dropped off my Mother’s Day present.

Jassy made me a cupcake bouquet!!!  How cute is that?!?

After I woke up and found my present from my cousin we headed to my parents house for dinner.

My Mom with all her kids

Me with my kids 😀

I hope all the Mom’s out there had a great Mother’s Day 😀

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. OMG.. That cupcake bouquet.. yum yum.. what a sweet cousin!!
    I love the pic of you and your three beautiful children… awwwwww… Nick’s serious face is adorable!

Leave a Reply

