Fun before bed

So Dustin had the day off yesterday and I asked him to help me get the kids ready for bed since he’s rarely home to do it. This is what he does to get the kids ready for bed……HE GETS THEM HYPER. Only for me to calm them down again to get them to sleep. Ugh…..at least I got a cute video out of it! For some reason my son thinks it’s hilarious when he preses a button and a light comes on. Plus you can hear the girls arguing, I can’t even begin to imagine how it will be when they become teenagers!

3 thoughts on “Fun before bed

  1. how cute haylie watched it twice and she was laughing it was so funny. what a cutie i cant believe how big he is.

Leave a Reply

