Girls Night Out

I have a Girls Night Out with my sisters, cousins and friends every other month so we catch up and talk.  We usually start off with some shopping then we have dinner.  Last month we went shopping in downtown Walnut Creek then ate at P.F. Changs.  It was a lot of fun and we had a really good turn out.

The ladies at P.F. Changs in February

This month we had it in Vacaville.  A couple of us meet up to go shopping a little.  My sisters and I all bought black&white dresses for my grandma’s b-day party that’s coming up on Sunday.  Then after we were done shopping we all went to BJ’s to have dinner.  The food was so good and we had a great time and had lots to talk about.

At BJ’s in Vacaville

I think all ladies should have a GNO with their friends at least once a month or every other month!  It’s so much fun and it’s a great way to keep in touch with your friends.  I can’t wait till our next one in June 😀

Leave a Reply

