80th Party Planning

My sister Katrina and I are planning my Grandma’s 80th Birthday party and it’s like planning a wedding all over again!  Last night she and I stayed up until 1am working on the invitations, putting them together and addressing them.  We still have a lot more to do like the favors, centerpieces, place cards, etc.  I’m glad we’re done with the invites though and I LOVE the theme we’re doing.  It’s going to be black & white because it’s so classy and because secretly I want to buy something new and get all beautiful since I don’t get to do that anymore.  Shhh…..don’t tell Dustin 😉

The invites Trin and I made

Leave a Reply

