It’s Our Anniversary

Today is mine and Dustin’s anniversary, 7 years of being together and 4 years of being married!   We’ve gone through so much together and we are both still so much in love 😀  Well most of the time anyway……LOL.
This week my family and my aunts family planned on going to Disneyland.  I was kinda bummed that we were not going to be going, but at the beginning of the year we decided that we would only go on one vacation this year so I knew it wasn’t possible to go.  Well what i didn’t know was that Dustin had two huge surprises for me.  He got me a new digital SLR camera that I have had my eye on for awhile now!  I got the Canon Rebel XTi along with the zoom lens that I wanted 😀  I told him I was so excited to use it and he said what better place to use it than DISNEYLAND!!!!  This has been the best anniversary so far!  I’ve gotten the best gifts from the greatest husband ever!
We are driving to Anaheim right now, well Dustin’s driving while I’m on the laptop but I’m so excited to test out my new camera!  Today we are going to go out to dinner just the two of us while we leave the kids with my parents at Disneyland.  I’m sure I will have tons of pictures to share with everyone once we get back from our trip.
I’m so thankful I have such a wonderful husband that is also a great father.  He works so hard to give the kids and I everything that we need and want.  I couldn’t have asked for a better guy 😀