Christmas in SF

Every year my family and I always take a trip to Union Square to walk around, see all the Christmas decorations and to eat lunch somewhere nice. I actually haven’t gone with them since 2002, since I’ve either been pregnant and too tired, or I’ve just had a baby, so it was nice to be able to do it with them again along with my hubby and kids 🙂

First we had lunch at The Grandsview Restaurant on top of the Hyatt hotel. It had a really beautiful view. Here’s Jaime and Arianna
1-137.jpg

Riley and I
1-013.jpg

The Roses Sisters
1-174.jpg

Nick getting ready to go back out in the cold 🙂
1-167.jpg

Downstairs in the lobby they had a Thomas the Train that was around the Christmas tree and Riley loved it! Even though she wasn’t feeling well she still wanted to play on it and take pictures.
1-183.jpg

My Dad with his sons, son-in-laws and grandson 1-186.jpg

Our Family in front of the Christmas tree in Union Square (minus David)
1-187.jpg

We didn’t really get to walk around since the kids weren’t feeling too good so after taking a couple of pictures we headed home before everyone else did. Hopefully next year will be better.

Leave a Reply

