Climbing

Lately Nick has been trying to climb everything!  He climbs on top of his Fisher-Price laugh and learn chair and stands up on it.  He tries to climb the couch all the time and the other day I was putting away the dishes from the dishwasher and I turn around to put some mixing bowls away and when I turn back to the dishwasher this is what I find.

climbing-nick.jpg

Sorry the picture isn’t good quality I didn’t want to leave him there so I couldn’t run to get my camera so I had to use my phone which was on the counter 🙂  He’s growing too fast!!!

Leave a Reply

