We love tu-tu’s

Over the weekend I made the girl’s ballerina tu-tu’s. I was going to order one, but they run from $20-$30 so I decided I would just make one that way it could be the colors they like and it would fit them perfectly. It cost about half the price to buy everything and make it so it was worth it. It’s mostly for them to play in and also for them to wear in their dance class. It was a very simple thing to do and so much fun, so I decided that from now on I’m going to make the kid’s Halloween costumes every year 😀

 

I made a green/pink one for Ari and a purple/pink one for Riley

 

1-007.jpg

 

1-027.jpg

 

1-025.jpg

2 thoughts on “We love tu-tu’s

Leave a Reply

