Wife Appreciation Day

Today Dustin was supposed to get off work at 5pm, so I sent him a text asking if he was going to be off on time because I was going to start on dinner. He told me that he was going to be an hour late and would let me know when he was on his way home. He got home at 6:30pm and came in with a bag. I asked him what it was and he said it was a present for me for wife appreciation day. I didn’t even know it was wife appreciation day =) It was a really great surprise! He got me a sound machine to use for Nick since I’ve been so exhausted lately because he’s been waking up at least twice a night if not more. I put it in his room tonight and he feel asleep within 10 minutes. Hopefully it will keep him asleep all night, or for at least 6-8 hours! He also got me a really sweet card that explains us perfectly! This is the sound machine he got and it’s really great!

 

soundmachine.jpg

Leave a Reply

