My new addiction

I have a new baby addiction! Diaper bags =)

 

So I’ve never really been a bag person, but these diaper bags are the BEST! I got introduced to them by a friend/nestie who raved about how great these bags are. So I decided to check out their website and I totally got hooked on them. I love anything that has to do with babies so I think that’s what got me. They are very mommy friendly, has great organization and they have beautiful colors. I just got my bags I pre-ordered so I’m really excited about them.

 

This is my Lush Paisley collection. A Packabe, Be Quick and Be Mine

 

6.jpg

 

This is my Sporty Stripe Be Small that I mainly use when it’s just me and Nick or if I know we aren’t going to be out long.

 

5.jpg

 


 

This is my newest bag the Be Prepared. I love it cause there it’s really big and has a ton of pockets and stuff inside. I can’t wait to use it for our trip to Hawaii in November =)

 

4.jpg

 


 

So if anyone is having a baby or if you know someone having a baby this is a MUST! Check out their website: www.ju-ju-be.com

Leave a Reply

